NAI Latter & Blum
4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100

Alexandria, Louisiana United States 71303-2780
t1 (318) 445-7653 f1 (318) 473-1577
NAI Latter & Blum
Alexandria

Dale Daenen

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
ddaenen@noles-frye.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jack Hodges

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (318) 483-1542
jhodges820@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Karl Landreneau

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Jamie Lemoine

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Realtor
Phone: 1 (318) 483-1504
lemoinelra@aol.com

Justin Long

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
jlong@latterblum.com

Jordan Marks

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (318) 483-1551
jmarks@noles-frye.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Fran Michiels

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
fmichiels@noles-frye.com

Rod Noles

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
rnoles@noles-frye.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

MJ O'Neal

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Receptionist/Front Desk Assistant
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
mjoneal@noles-frye.com

Phyllis Ray

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Advertising Consultant
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
pray@noles-frye.com

Jimmy Redfearin

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
jrtwh@aol.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Lori Shaw

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: MLX Consultant
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
lshaw@noles-frye.com

Helen Strickland

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Sales/Office Manager
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
hstrickland@noles-frye.com

Matt Stroderd

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Systems Engineer
Phone: 1 (318) 445-7653
mstroderd@noles-frye.com

NAI Global Directors

Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
1 (225) 297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans Louisiana 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: 15045699327
Fax: 15045699336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge Louisiana 70806
United States
Direct Line: 12252950800
Fax: 12252950888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles Louisiana 70601
United States
Direct Line: 13373107333
Fax: 13374774585
Email:melissalewis@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette Louisiana 70508
United States
Direct Line: 13372674100
Fax: 13372674117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com