NAI Latter & Blum
4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100

Alexandria, Louisiana United States 71303-2780
t+1 318 445 7653 f+1 318 473 1577
NAI Latter & Blum
Alexandria

Dale Daenen

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: +1 318 445 7653
ddaenen@noles-frye.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jack Hodges

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Phone: +1 318 483 1542
jhodges820@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Karl Landreneau

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Justin Long

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 318 483 1515
jlong@latterblum.com

John Lyons

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 318-483-1564
jlyons@latterblum.com

Rod Noles

Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 318 445 7653
rnoles@noles-frye.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

NAI Global Directors

Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
+1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans Louisiana 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: 5045251311
Fax: +1 504 569 9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge Louisiana 70806
United States
Direct Line: +1 225 295 0800
Fax: +1 225 295 0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles Louisiana 70601
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 310 7333
Fax: +1 337 477 4585
Email:melissalewis@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

806 E. St. Mary Boulevard
Lafayette Louisiana 70503
United States
Direct Line: +1 (337) 233 9541
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com