NAI Latter & Blum
4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100

Alexandria, LA United States 71303-2780
t+1 318 445 7653 f+1 318 473 1577
NAI Latter & Blum
Alexandria

Dale Daenen

Phone: +1 318 445 7653
ddaenen@noles-frye.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Jack Hodges

Phone: +1 318 483 1542
jhodges820@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Karl Landreneau

Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Jamie Lemoine

Title: Realtor
Phone: +1 318 483 1504
lemoinelra@aol.com

Justin Long

Phone: +1 318 445 7653
jlong@latterblum.com

Jordan Marks

Phone: +1 318 483 1551
jmarks@noles-frye.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Rod Noles

Phone: +1 318 445 7653
rnoles@noles-frye.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Jimmy Redfearin

Phone: +1 318 445 7653
jrtwh@aol.com
Specialties: Office, Land

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
+1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans LA 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: +1 504 569 9327
Fax: +1 504 569 9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria LA 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: +1 318 445 7653
Fax: +1 318 473 1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
United States
Direct Line: +1 225 295 0800
Fax: +1 225 295 0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette LA 70508
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 267 4100
Fax: +1 337 267 4117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles LA 70601
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 310 7333
Fax: +1 337 477 4585
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com