NAI Latter & Blum
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana United States 70806
t+1 225 295 0800 f+1 225 295 0888
NAI Latter & Blum
Baton Rouge

Kelly Allen

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Industrial and Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 225 297 7472
kallen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Dan Andrews

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 225 297 7812
danandrews@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Marc Barker

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 295 0800
mbarker@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Gerald Bordelon

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 718 0386
geraldb@latterblum.com

Randall B. "Randy" Boughton

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Broker / Consultant
Phone: +1 225 297 7455
rboughton@latterblum.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Retail

Erin Caballero

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225.297.7868
erinc@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michael Cashio

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 247 9812
mcashio@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Parker Cavin

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-888-4030
pcavin@latterblum.com

Caroline Couvillion

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 810 2291
carolinecouv@latterblum.com

Hartley Daigle

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7870
hcdaigle@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Troy Daigle

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 297 5383
tdaigle@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Lynn Daigle, CCIM

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing Agent
Phone: 225-297-7804
lynn@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Multifamily

Richard Daviet

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 225 297 7491
rdaviet@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tony DeMarco

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7474
tdemarco@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Alex Franklin

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-936-7415
afranklin@latterblum.com

Ty Gose

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 297 7808
ty@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ryan Greene

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7863
rgreene@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bill Gremillion

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7482
bgremillion@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail

Chris Gremillion

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Agent/Broker
Phone: +1 225 297 7445
cgremillion@latterblum.com

Grey Hammett III

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225.588.4343
grey@latterblum.com

Britt Harrison

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225 295 0800
britt_harrison@hotmail.com

Ty Harvison

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225 295 0800
tyh@latterblum.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Robert Hebert

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 922 4212
rhebert@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ricky Hill

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7871
rhill@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Robin Hudson

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-715-9797
rhudson@latterblum.com

Donnie Jarreau

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 753 3573
djarreau@latterblum.com

H. Ben Johnson

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: 225-297-7489
bjohnson@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail

Clay Johnston

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7475
cjohnston@latterblum.com
Specialties: Generalist, Retail

Chris Kaiser

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 2252977878
chriskaiser@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail Leasing & Sales, Investment, Land

Walt Ketchings

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 225 297 7705
wketchings@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Alex Knight

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 295 4584
aknight@latterblum.com

Karl Landreneau

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Jim Lark

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Mandeville Agent
Phone: +1 985 626 9920
jlark@latterblum.com

Alex Lorando

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Intern
Phone: +1 225 295 0800
alexlorando@gmail.com

Stuart Peterson

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 337 274 8222
speterson@latterblum.com

Rene Roberts

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7867
rroberts@latterblum.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Andy Roby

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 297 7807
aroby@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Nelson Sanchez

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Real Estate Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 225 295 0800
nsanchez@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Evan Scroggs

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 297 7415
evanscroggs@latterblum.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Office

Clinton Shepard

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 297 7878
cshepard@latterblum.com

Dex Shill

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7874
dexshill@latterblum.com

Ben Skillman

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-380-7366
benskillman@latterblum.com

Bobby Smith

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7430
bobsmith@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Paul Stich

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7803
pstich@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Retail

Jonann Stutzman

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7864
jonann@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jordan Sutton

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 2252977469
jsutton@latterblum.com

David Treppendahl

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Multifamily Division Senior Member
Phone: +1 225 654 8927
dtcre@bellsouth.net
Specialties: Land, Other

Kent Walker

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 297 5390
kwalker@latterblum.com

Trey Williams

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: +1 225 297 7452
trey@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

NAI Global Directors

Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
+1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans Louisiana 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: 5045251311
Fax: +1 504 569 9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles Louisiana 70601
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 310 7333
Fax: +1 337 477 4585
Email:melissalewis@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria Louisiana 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: +1 318 445 7653
Fax: +1 318 473 1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

812 E. St. Mary Boulevard
Lafayette Louisiana 70503
United States
Direct Line: 3372339541
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com