NAI Latter & Blum
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, LA United States 70806
t(225) 295-0800 f(225) 295-0888
NAI Latter & Blum
Baton Rouge

Kelly Allen

Title: Industrial and Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 (225) 297-7472
kallen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Land

Dan Andrews

Title: Sales Agent
Phone: 225-297-7812
danandrews@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Gordon Bargas

Phone: (225) 295-0800
gbargas@latterblum.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Marc Barker

Phone: +1 (225) 295-0800
mbarker@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Randall B. Boughton

Title: Broker / Consultant
Phone: 225-297-7455
rboughton@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Development, Land

Erin Caballero

Phone: +1 (225) 295-0800
erinc@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michael Cashio

Phone: 225.247.9812
mcashio@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Hartley Daigle

Phone: +1 (225) 295-0800
hcdaigle@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Karl Landreneau*
Director, Commercial Sales and Leasing
225-297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans LA 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: (504) 569 9327
Fax: (504) 569-9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria LA 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: (318) 445-7653
Fax: (318) 473-1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
United States
Direct Line: (225) 295-0800
Fax: (225) 295-0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette LA 70508
United States
Direct Line: (337) 267-4100
Fax: (337) 267-4117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles LA 70601
United States
Direct Line: (337) 310-7333
Fax: (337) 477-4585
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com