NAI Latter & Blum
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana United States 70806
t1 (225) 295-0800 f1 (225) 295-0888
NAI Latter & Blum
Baton Rouge

Kelly Allen

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Industrial and Investment Specialist
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7472
kallen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Dan Andrews

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7812
danandrews@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Administrative Assistant

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
admin1700@latterblum.com

Gordon Bargas

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
gbargas@latterblum.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Marc Barker

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
mbarker@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Gerald Bordelon

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 718-0386
geraldb@latterblum.com

Randall B. Boughton

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Broker / Consultant
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7455
rboughton@latterblum.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Retail

Lauren Buckholtz

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
laurenb@latterblum.com

Erin Caballero

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
erinc@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michael Cashio

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 247-9812
mcashio@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Parker Cavin

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
pcavin@latterblum.com

Caroline Couvillion

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 810-2291
carolinecouv@latterblum.com

Hartley Daigle

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
hcdaigle@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Troy Daigle

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 297-5383
tdaigle@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Lynn Daigle, CCIM

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing Agent
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
lynn@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Multifamily

Richard Daviet

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7491
rdaviet@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tony DeMarco

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
tdemarco@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Ty Gose

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7808
ty@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ryan Greene

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
rgreene@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bill Gremillion

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
bgremillion@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail

Chris Gremillion

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Agent/Broker
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7445
cgremillion@latterblum.com

Don Hanna

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
don.hanna@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Britt Harrison

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
britt_harrison@hotmail.com

Ty Harvison

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
tyh@latterblum.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Robert Hebert

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 922-4212
rhebert@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ricky Hill

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
rhill@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Donnie Jarreau

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (225) 753-3573
djarreau@latterblum.com

H. Ben Johnson

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
bjohnson@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail

Clay Johnston

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
cjohnston@latterblum.com
Specialties: Generalist, Retail

Walt Ketchings

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Agent
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7705
wketchings@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Alex Knight

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-4584
aknight@latterblum.com

Karl Landreneau

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Jim Lark

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Mandeville Agent
Phone: 1 (985) 626-9920
jlark@latterblum.com

Ingrid Lawrence

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
ingrid@latterblum.com

Alex Lorando

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Intern
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
alexlorando@gmail.com

Stuart Peterson

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (337) 274-8222
speterson@latterblum.com

Rene Roberts

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
rroberts@latterblum.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Andy Roby

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7807
aroby@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Nelson Sanchez

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Real Estate Sales and Leasing
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
nsanchez@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Evan Scroggs

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7415
evanscroggs@latterblum.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Office

Clinton Shepard

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7878
cshepard@latterblum.com

Dex Shill

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
dexshill@latterblum.com

Jon Shreve

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
jshreve@latterblum.com

Bobby Smith

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
bobsmith@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Rick Spiller

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 278-5760
rspiller@latterblum.com

Paul Stich

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Sales
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
pstich@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Retail

Jonann Stutzman

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
jonann@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

David Treppendahl

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Multifamily Division Senior Member
Phone: 1 (225) 654-8927
dtcre@bellsouth.net
Specialties: Land, Other

Alex Tupper

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
atupper@latterblum.com

Kent Walker

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 297-5390
kwalker@latterblum.com

Garrett Ward

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (225) 295-0800
Gward@latterblum.com

Trey Williams

Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7452
trey@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

NAI Global Directors

Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
1 (225) 297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans Louisiana 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: 15045699327
Fax: 15045699336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles Louisiana 70601
United States
Direct Line: 13373107333
Fax: 13374774585
Email:melissalewis@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria Louisiana 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: 13184457653
Fax: 13184731577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette Louisiana 70508
United States
Direct Line: 13372674100
Fax: 13372674117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com