NAI Latter & Blum
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, LA United States 70806
t+1 225 295 0800 f+1 225 295 0888
NAI Latter & Blum
Baton Rouge

Kelly Allen

Title: Industrial and Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 225 297 7472
kallen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Land

Dan Andrews

Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 225 297 7812
danandrews@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Gordon Bargas

Phone: +1 225 295 0800
gbargas@latterblum.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Marc Barker

Phone: +1 225 295 0800
mbarker@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Gerald Bordelon

Phone: +1 225 718 0386
geraldb@latterblum.com

Randall B. Boughton

Title: Broker / Consultant
Phone: +1 225 297 7455
rboughton@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Development, Land

Lauren Buckholtz

Phone: +1 225 295 0800
laurenb@latterblum.com

Erin Caballero

Phone: +1 225 295 0800
erinc@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michael Cashio

Phone: +1 225 247 9812
mcashio@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Karl Landreneau*
Director, Commercial Sales and Leasing
+1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans LA 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: +1 504 569 9327
Fax: +1 504 569 9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria LA 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: +1 318 445 7653
Fax: +1 318 473 1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
United States
Direct Line: +1 225 295 0800
Fax: +1 225 295 0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette LA 70508
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 267 4100
Fax: +1 337 267 4117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles LA 70601
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 310 7333
Fax: +1 337 477 4585
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com