NAI Latter & Blum
2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101

Lafayette, LA United States 70508
t(337) 267-4100 f(337) 267-4117
NAI Latter & Blum
Lafayette

Les Babin

Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1-337-267-4054
lbabin@vaneatonromero.com
Specialties: Industrial

Charlie Bourgeois

Phone: (337) 291-4753
cbourgeois@vaneatonromero.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Dewitt David

Title: Commercial Sales Manager
Phone: (337) 267-4105
ddavid@vaneatonromero.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Randy Gonsoulin

Phone: 1-337-365-0014
randyg@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Jeremy Harson

Phone: (337) 267-4110
jharson@vaneatonromero.com
Specialties: Office, Multifamily

David Kellenberger

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (337) 267-4109
davek@biz2buy.net
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Advisory / Consulting, Health Care / Medical, Hospitality, Multifamily, Petroleum, Senior Living

Karl Landreneau

Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 225-297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Calvin Lege'

Phone: (337) 267-4106
calvin@calvinlege.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Lori Lege'

Title: Realtor
Phone: 337-769-7008
llege@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Kim Mai Pham

Phone: 337-267-4028
KPham@latterblum.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
225-297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans LA 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: (504) 569 9327
Fax: (504) 569-9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria LA 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: (318) 445-7653
Fax: (318) 473-1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
United States
Direct Line: (225) 295-0800
Fax: (225) 295-0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette LA 70508
United States
Direct Line: (337) 267-4100
Fax: (337) 267-4117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles LA 70601
United States
Direct Line: (337) 310-7333
Fax: (337) 477-4585
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com