NAI Latter & Blum
2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101

Lafayette, LA United States 70508
t+1 337 267 4100 f+1 337 267 4117
NAI Latter & Blum
Lafayette

Les Babin

Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 337 267 4054
lbabin@vaneatonromero.com
Specialties: Industrial

Dewitt David

Title: Commercial Sales Manager
Phone: +1 337 267 4105
dewittdavid@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Land

Randy Gonsoulin

Phone: +1 337 365 0014
randyg@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Jeremy Harson

Phone: +1 337 267 4110
jharson@vaneatonromero.com
Specialties: Office, Multifamily

David Kellenberger

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 337 267 4109
DavidKellenberger@Latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Advisory / Consulting, Health Care / Medical, Hospitality, Multifamily, Petroleum, Senior Living

Karl Landreneau

Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Calvin Lege'

Phone: +1 337 267 4106
calvin@calvinlege.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Lori Lege'

Title: Real Estate Agent
Phone: +1 337 769 7008
llege@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Kim Mai Pham

Phone: +1 337 267 4028
KPham@latterblum.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
+1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans LA 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: +1 504 569 9327
Fax: +1 504 569 9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria LA 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: +1 318 445 7653
Fax: +1 318 473 1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
United States
Direct Line: +1 225 295 0800
Fax: +1 225 295 0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette LA 70508
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 267 4100
Fax: +1 337 267 4117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles LA 70601
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 310 7333
Fax: +1 337 477 4585
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com