NAI Latter & Blum
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, Louisiana United States 70130-3610
t1 (504) 569-9327 f1 (504) 569-9336
NAI Latter & Blum
New Orleans

James Barse

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 340-9339
jbarse@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Patrick Beard

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9480
pbeard@latterblum.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Research, Mapping / Demographics, Technology

Tiffany Byram

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Graphic Artist
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9327
tbyram@latterblum.com
Specialties: Marketing

Alvin H. Davis

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 525-1311
adavis@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Patrick Egan

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (504) 525-1311
pegan@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Ed Ellington

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9478
EdEllington@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Duff Friend

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9351
dfriend@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jacques Fuselier

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9481
jfuselier@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Trimble Green

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9412
tgreen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Stacye Griffin

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9327
sgriffin@latterblum.com

Eli Gunesebakan

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9486
EliG@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Cheri Adams Hall

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9312
chall@latterblum.com

Rhett Hymel

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9345
rhymel@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Nola Intern

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9327
nolaintern@latterblum.com

Linda Jenkins

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 525-1311
ljenkins@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Karl Landreneau

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Carol Logreco

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9476
clogreco@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Daniel Marse

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9479
dvmarse@latterblum.com

Cathy McGehee

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9489
csmcgehee@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

David McGovern

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9477
dmcgovern@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial

Grasshopper Mendoza

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9354
info@commercial504.com
Specialties: Retail, Multifamily

Robert Merrick

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (504) 525-1311
merrick@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial

Schaffer Mickal

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 525-1311
smickal@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Ryan Pearce

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Agent
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9327
rpearce@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Multifamily

Lars Pedersen

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Agent
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9355
lpedersen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Robert Penick

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: CFO
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9312
bpenick@latterblum.com

Paul Richard

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9329
prichard@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Chris Ross

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9333
cross@latterblum.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Retail

Brian Rourke

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9377
brourke@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Judy Slack

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9452
jslack@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Billy Soltz

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Sr. Commercial Advisor
Phone: (504) 569-9485
bsoltz@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Lois Sprunk

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9442
lsprunk@latterblum.com

Cathy Stevens

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9327
cathys@latterblum.com

Rich Stone

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Senior Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9319
rstone@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Betty Sun

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: INTERNATIONAL LIAISON/ASSOCIATE BROKER NAI LATTER & BLUM
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9482
Betty@LatterBlum.com
Specialties: Investment

Ian Templeton

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 1 (504) 569-9327
itempleton@latterblum.com

Debbie Usrey Harvill

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Executive VP/COO
Phone: 1 (225) 297-7462
dharvill@latterblumpm.com
Specialties: Property Management

Skip Weber

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: 1 (504) 887-3929
skip@skipweber.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
1 (225) 297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com
Administrative Assistant
Lois Sprunk
Administrative Assistant
1 (504) 569-9442
lsprunk@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge Louisiana 70806
United States
Direct Line: 12252950800
Fax: 12252950888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles Louisiana 70601
United States
Direct Line: 13373107333
Fax: 13374774585
Email:melissalewis@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria Louisiana 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: 13184457653
Fax: 13184731577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette Louisiana 70508
United States
Direct Line: 13372674100
Fax: 13372674117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com