NAI Latter & Blum
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, LA United States 70130-3610
t+1 504 569 9327 f+1 504 569 9336
NAI Latter & Blum
New Orleans

Nadeem Arshad

Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 362 1823
nadeem@latterblum.com

James Barse

Phone: +1 504 340 9339
jbarse@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Patrick Beard

Phone: +1 504 569 9480
pbeard@latterblum.com
Specialties: Marketing, Administration, Mapping / Demographics, Research, Technology

Grant Cassidy

Phone: +1 504 569 9472
gcassidy@latterblum.com

Alvin H. Davis

Phone: +1 504 525 1311
adavis@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Patrick Egan

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 504 525 1311
pegan@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial

Ed Ellington

Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 569 9478
EdEllington@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Duff Friend

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 504 569 9351
dfriend@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jacques Fuselier

Phone: +1 504 569 9481
jfuselier@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Tessie Gordon

Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 569 9487
tgordon@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
+1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans LA 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: +1 504 569 9327
Fax: +1 504 569 9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria LA 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: +1 318 445 7653
Fax: +1 318 473 1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
United States
Direct Line: +1 225 295 0800
Fax: +1 225 295 0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette LA 70508
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 267 4100
Fax: +1 337 267 4117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles LA 70601
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 310 7333
Fax: +1 337 477 4585
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com