NAI Latter & Blum
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, LA United States 70130-3610
t(504) 569 9327 f(504) 569-9336
NAI Latter & Blum
New Orleans

Nadeem Arshad

Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 504-362-1823
nadeem@latterblum.com

James Barse

Phone: +1 (504) 340-9339
jbarse@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Grant Cassidy

Phone: (504) 569 9472
gcassidy@latterblum.com

Alvin H. Davis

Phone: +1 (504) 525-1311
adavis@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Chase de la Houssaye

Phone: +1 (225) 295-0800
chasedela@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Patrick Egan

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 (504) 525-1311
pegan@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial

Ed Ellington

Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: (504) 569 9478
EdEllington@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Duff Friend

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 (504) 569-9351
dfriend@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jacques Fuselier

Phone: (504) 569 9481
jfuselier@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Trimble Green

Phone: (504) 569-9412
tgreen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
(225) 297-7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans

430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans LA 70130-3610
United States
Direct Line: (504) 569 9327
Fax: (504) 569-9336
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria LA 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: (318) 445-7653
Fax: (318) 473-1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
United States
Direct Line: (225) 295-0800
Fax: (225) 295-0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Suite 101
Lafayette LA 70508
United States
Direct Line: (337) 267-4100
Fax: (337) 267-4117
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles LA 70601
United States
Direct Line: (337) 310-7333
Fax: (337) 477-4585
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com