Senior Management

Robert Merrick, SIOR, CRE, CCIM, MAI

Chairman and CEO
Latter & Blum, Inc.
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 569-9417 (office)
(504) 569-9336 (fax)
Email: merrick@latterblum.com

Richard Haase

President, Latter & Blum, Inc.
Latter & Blum, Inc.
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 525-1311 (office)
(504) 569-9337 (fax)
Email: rhaase@latterblum.com

Karl Landreneau, CCIM

Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
NAI Latter & Blum
10455 Jefferson Hwy. Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-7248
(225) 295-0800 (office)
(225) 295-0888 (fax)
Email: klandreneau@latterblum.com
 

Joseph Pappalardo, CPM®

President
Latter & Blum Property Management, Inc.
5557 Canal Boulevard New Orleans
New Orleans, LA 70124
(504) 483-7028 (office)
(504) 293-4911 (fax)
Email: jpappalardo@latterblum.com
 

Patrick Egan, CRE

Executive Vice President
Latter & Blum Inc.
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 569-9327 (office)
(504) 569-9336 (fax)
Email: pegan@latterblum.com
 

Robert Penick, Ph.D.

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Latter & Blum, Inc.
3029 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd. Suite 350
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 297-7835 (office)
(225) 297-7843 (fax)
Email: bpenick@latterblum.com
 

Rich Stone, CCIM

Executive Vice President
Latter & Blum, Inc.
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 569-9319 (office)
(504) 569-9337 (fax)
Email: rstone@latterblum.com